(406) 652-8100

Vendors

 

Vendors

Food & Drink:

Hidden Legends Mead

Mead/Drinking Horns
www.hiddenlegendwinery.com Hidden Legends

Red Lodge Ale Stop – Wine/Ale – In the Shire

Shire Snacks – Pub Snacks and Watermelon- In the Shire – Billings Educational Academy

Village Kettle Corn – Myra Smith villagekettlecorn@gmail.com

Red Lodge Tavern of Ales-Doug “The Beerbarian”- Fine micro brews

The Northman’s Feast – Haggettes & Sausages! – Kevin Harrell – harrellkn@gmail.com

Raven’s Cafe – Turkey Legs – dlyle431@gmail.com

The Queen’s Crepes! – Crepe Diem – letsmakesomecrepes@gmail.com

I’m Cravin Bar-B-Que – Pulled Pork! Barbequed Brisket! – imcravinbbq@gmail.com

Freshie’s Italian Ice – dejafoodla@aol.com – Derek Ivester

Billings Educational Academy – watermelon, lemonade, roving pickles – http://www.billingsedacademy.com

Summer Snow – elh30@aol.com – Flavored Snow!

Lord Baskins & Lady Robbins – ice cream – theweavers@bresnan.net

Crafts:

Gypsy Traders – SwirlingGypsyHenna@yahoo.com

Highland Garden – Bakery and Garden Delights! – Wind Chimes, Butterflies, & Hand Crafted Cookies! – Francesca Strickland <stricklandfrancesca@gmail.com>

Renncookie3

Ye Olde Hyde Shoppe  –  406-962-9824 – Micah Snodgrass

Terri Porta Face Painting – 406-861-7072

Sugar Plum Boutique – jc2theworld@aol.com – Custom Jewelry- Jayde Smith

Whimsy

GoodMerchant Mark
“The Whimsy Gang”

State of Whimsy – Fun & Unique Home Crafted Gifts

stateofwhimsy@gmail.com

Fairy Queen Rose Faeries for Nature

Faerie Queen Rose
Faeries for Nature

 

Todd

Todd Kintz of Silent Armoury

Silent Armoury – Chain Maille – silentarmoury@hotmail.com

Creative Magnetic Artists – traceyr@rssmt.com

Creative Magnetic Artists

Creative Magnetic Artists

Pirate Pauli’s Twisted Tattoos – paullapierre81@yahoo.com – Air brush tattoos

 Potters’Guild – Fred Muller fmuller@bresnan.net

Margo Land – “Ye Olde Belly Dance Shoppe” -skeetz2869@msn.com

The Maille Men – Brian Jones/Jason Kaiser- illusarts@gmail.com

MSU Art Students League – John Allenbaugh – johnallenbaugh@icloud.com – Artists making art!

Medieval Mapmaker – Jesse Kennedy – Hand made maps – jessekennedy99@gmail.com

Med.mapmaker

Dragon & Gargoyle – Draconic243@gmail.com – Pagan Wears, Wooden Swords, Jewelry

Ballyhoo & Malarki Shooting Gallery – Shooting Gallery w/small crossbows for kids! – ballyhooandmalarki@gmail.com

Fairytales –sherylur@roadrunner.com

Jmacs Pottery –  jmacspottery@live.com – Functional pottery

Fair Maiden Tiaras- hand made tiaras, wands

Jannas roving tiaras ren faire

Silverstorm Creations – weapons, armour, a little bit of everything medieval! – silverstormcreations@earthlink.net

Stagger Sticks by the Woodchucker – raceman42@hotmail.com -custom walking sticks

 Faeries for Nature -Kate Anton – Faeriesfornature@gmail.com

Mystic Journeys – David Courtright – Palm Reading

Daughters of Njord – elementtatoo@gmail.com – Custom Baubles with a Viking Theme, Rune castings

Museum Replica Shoppe – Adam Roberts & J. Tsaligopoules – museumreplicajewelry@yahoo.com – Renaissance themed jewelery

Dundonald Armoury – tasturdy@yahoo.com – Wooden Swords & Shields

Mud Pie Pottery/ Lady Kate, Potter Extraordinaire –  bigskyartworks@gmail.com

Dancing Bear Designs – Chris Klein – cjklein124@gmail.com

Epic Cute Critters/Amber’s Healing Pendants – Carley Shandy – alien_in_your_sock_drawer@hotmail.com –  Plush dragons, unicorns, jewelry, handcrafts

Serenity’s Moon & Bella Luna – ldybassplayer@yahoo.com – Renaissance Clothing

Wesley’s Waiting Place – Fine Handmade Musical Intruments, Wondrous Works in Wood! – Wes Urbaniak (wesurbaniak@yahoo.com)

Wyrding Way – Shannon Kahler <shannonkahler021@gmail.com> – Abbey Sonntag  Readings and Viking Accessories

Tudor Shoppe -Renaissance Clothing for Men, Women and Children & Medieval Hair Braiding –   krisline@hotmail.com

Amazing Creations – Hand made Tutus, Headbands, Neckcoolers – Beverly Osborn – mickeylover09@hotmail.com

Desiree Soap Company – Native MT. Soaps, Period Soaps, Hand Carved Magic Wands – Forrest LaBelle – desireesoapcompany@gmail.com

With Love Handmade Knits – Hats, Shawls, Crowns, Coin purses, Headbands – beccabeccac@hotmail.com –   Rebecca Langman

Tangled Up in Tie-Dye – tangledupintiedye@yahoo.com

Lilla Rose – Celtic Style Hair Clips – Dana Ticknor – TICKNORTRIBE@msn.com

Dipped in Indigo – Leather masks & Jewelry, Hand Felted Wool Toys – Felicia Tost – zleyna628@gmail.com

dipped

Mystic Stone Jewels – Handmade Wire Wrapped Jewelry – Janet Cozzens – jcozzens@bresnan.net

Red Leaf Henna – Henna & Glitter Body Art, Body Butter, Sugar Scrub – Kara Johnson – redleafhenna@gmail.com

Violet & Melissa – Fairy/Dragon Goods, Jewelry, Hair Décor & Braiding

vmaescott@yahoo.com

Bard’s Rest – a resting spot between performances – meet our minstrels, hear some impromptu performing – purchase some music!

 

Keep posted for further additions.